previous arrow
next arrow

हमारे स्मारक सिक्के और बुलियन

स्मारक सिक्के

स्मारिका सिक्के

भारतीय सोना और चांदी

IGM Noida

Commemorative coins & Medallions


Currency Note Press (Nashik)

Bank Note Press (Dewas)

Security Printing Press (Hyderebad)

Security Paper Mil (Narmadapuram)

India Security Press (Nashik)


भारत सरकार टकसाल (मुंबई)

भारत सरकार टकसाल (कोलकाता)

भारत सरकार टकसाल (हैदराबाद)

India Government Mint (Noida)

फोटो गैलरी

Our Heritage

SPMCIL though a new entity is composed of units that have a rich & long history of handling the security printing & minting in the nation.

18th Century- Minting of coins started at Calcutta Mint. In 1790 modern machinery was brought from England and second Mint was established. Bronze, Silver and Gold coins were getting Minted from these mints.

1918- British sovereign were minted during 1918 as the Mint in Mumbai was declared as branch of Royal Mint of London.